| about us | staff | publications | projects | activities | eLibrary | history | contacts |    

STAFF

Name CV Phone e-Mail
Assoc. Prof. Rumen Andreev, PhD CV (+359 2) 872-0132 ext. 127 rumen.andreev@iict.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Svetozar Ilchev, PhD CV svetozar.ilchev@iict.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Åkaterina Otsetova-Dudin, PhD CV ekaterina.otsetova@iict.bas.bg
Assist. Prof. Alexander Alexandrov, PhD alexander.alexandrov@iict.bas.bg
Assist. Prof. Valentina Terzieva CV (+359 2) 872-0132 ext. 126 valentina.terzieva@iict.bas.bg
Assist. Prof. Edita Djambazova CV edita.djambazova@iict.bas.bg
Assist. Prof. Katia Todorova (+359 2) 872-0132 ext. 119 katia.todorova@iict.bas.bg
Assist. Prof. Pavlin Kutinchev pavlin.kutinchev@iict.bas.bg
Engineer Ani Boneva CV ani.boneva@iict.bas.bg
Engineer Vasil Kolev CV vasil.kolev@iict.bas.bg
Engineer Dragomir Dimitrov CV (+359 2) 979-3219 dragomir.dimitrov@iict.bas.bg
Engineer Angela Afuzova CV (+359 2) 979-3219 angela.afuzova@iict.bas.bg
Prog. Zlatoliliya Ilcheva, PhD CV zlatoliliya.ilcheva@iict.bas.bg
Prog. Ivan Gaydarski CV ivan.gaidarski@iict.bas.bg
M.Sc. Maths Stoyan Ivanov stoyan.ivanov@iict.bas.bg
Techn. Assist. Krasimir Bozadzhiev (+359 2) 969-1650 krasimir.bozadzhiev@iict.bas.bg
Techn. Assist. Yuliyan Petkov CV yuliyan.petkov@iict.bas.bg


Last update: November 2021