| about us | staff | directions | activities | seminars | links | eLibrary | history | forum | contacts |    

STAFF

Name CV Phone e-Mail
Assoc. Prof. Zlatoliliya Ilcheva, PhD CV (+359 2) 872-0132 ext. 113 zlat@isdip.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Rumen Andreev, PhD CV (+359 2) 872-0132 ext. 127 rumen@isdip.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Yuri Pavlov, PhD CV (+359 2) 872-0132 ext. 112 yupavlov15@isdip.bas.bg
Assist. Prof. Petia Kademova-Katzarova, PhD CV (+359 2) 872-0132 ext. 116 petia@isdip.bas.bg
Assist. Prof. Valentina Terzieva CV (+359 2) 872-0132 ext. 126 valia@isdip.bas.bg
Assist. Prof. Edita Djambazova CV (+359 2) 872-4798 ead@iccs.bas.bg
Assist. Prof. Kiril Dimitrov CV (+359 2) 971 0001 ext. 241 kpd@iccs.bas.bg
Assist. Prof. Rumyna Krasteva (+359 2) 979-3220 krasteva@iinf.bas.bg
Assist. Prof. Ani Boneva (+359 2) 979-3220 a_boneva1964@abv.bg
Assist. Prof. Katia Todorova (+359 2) 872-0132 ext. 122 katia@isdip.bas.bg
Assist. Prof. Ventsislav Alexandrov (+359 2) 872-0132 ext. 113 ventzi@isdip.bas.bg
Assist. Nina Dobrinkova CV (+359 2) 979-2057 nido@math.bas.com
Constr. Ivan Panayotov (+359 2) 872-0132 ext. 125 ivanpanayotov@mail.bg
Math. Dichko Batchvarov (+359 2) 979-3220 dichko1952@abv.bg
Eng. Dragomir Dimitrov CV (+359 2) drago_drago@abv.bg
Eng. Angela Afuzova CV (+359 2) 872-4798 ana_nik@email.com
Constr. Ilko Stoyanov (+359 2) ilkost@abv.bg
Eng. Jordan Doshev (+359 2) 979-3218 jodo@abv.bg
Progr. Vasil Kolev CV (+359 2) 872-0132 ext. 115 vasil@isdip.bas.bg
Progr. Yanina Stoimenova (+359 2) 872-0132 ext. 117 yanina@isdip.bas.bg
Progr. Evgeni Popov (+359 2) 872-0132 ext. 117 evgeni@isdip.bas.bg
Techn. Assist. Vladimir Feredzhanov (+359 2) 872-0132 ext. 128 vlado@isdip.bas.bg
Techn. Assist. Krasimir Bozadzhiev (+359 2) 969-1650 krasi@isdip.bas.bg


Last update: February 2017